affiche voix du sensible.jpg

The “Voice” of the Sensitive: a day to deploy our subtle perceptions through Yoga (Kundalini and Yin Yoga), meditation and the Wild Song.

What if the gateway to other worlds lies in our senses? What if the source of all spirituality is also found at the heart of matter?
Let us pause for a moment to feel the echo of the vibrations.
These practices will combine in order to take us towards a letting go of the mind, to find the path of wonder, harmony, peace. A step towards the liberation of emotions in order to access a deeper vision of life🌱

This sensory exploration will take place in this very special place, "La Réserve", a consciously landscaped natural site located in Etang Salé les Hauts, a place that marvelously combines permaculture and spirituality.

➡On the program for this day:
Kundalini Yoga
Yin Yoga with sound travel
Wild Song
Mindfulness meditation in connection with nature


But what is all this?

🔵Kundalini Yoga: powerful and transformative practice, this form of Yoga integrates dynamic and static postures, breaths, sacred sounds, relaxation and meditation. The efficiency of the practice allows to balance the energy circulation in our different bodies while opening the subtlety of the senses.

🔵Yin Yoga & Sound Travel: gentle meditative practice ... simple postures, installed in a state of total muscle relaxation and deep psychic relaxation. Yin Yoga promotes inner listening, sensory receptivity and connection to the intelligence of the body. This sensitive journey will be accompanied by the enchanted music of Sowa.

🔵Song Sauvage is a practice shaped by Sowa that combines natural magic and improvised singing. To the sound of the drum and the harmonium, participants are invited to sing freely in order to create a harmony of voices, specific to the inner journey and letting go. Sunday February 9 from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Accessible to all, men and women, whatever your level of yoga and singing practice Price: 80 euros Shared meal on site

⏩Registration required by filling out this form: https://forms.gle/9ZdPsDAMG9Y23NEm9

To find out more about Laurane (Padmani) and Sowa, do not hesitate to visit our websites and our Facebook pages:

Sowa: www.sowa111.com , FB: Sowa Musikonte

Laurane: www.kalayogamassages.com , FB: Kalâ Yoga, Reunion Island

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Tative: 80 € per day

La « Voix » du Sensible : une journée pour déployer nos perceptions subtiles à travers le Yoga (Kundalini et Yin Yoga), la méditation et le Chant Sauvage.

Et si la porte d’entrée vers d’autres mondes résidait dans nos sens ? Et si la source de toute spiritualité se retrouvait aussi au cœur de la matière?
Posons nous un instant pour ressentir l’écho des vibrations.
Ces pratiques s'allieront afin de nous emmener vers un lâcher-prise du mental, pour retrouver la voie de l’émerveillement, de l’harmonie, de la paix. Une étape vers la libération des émotions afin d’accéder à une vision plus profonde du vivant🌱

Cette exploration sensorielle aura lieu dans cet endroit si spécial, "La Réserve", site naturel aménagé avec conscience, situé à Etang Salé les Hauts, lieu qui associe merveilleusement permaculture et spiritualité.

➡Au programme de cette journée :
Kundalini Yoga
Yin Yoga avec voyage sonore
Chant Sauvage
Méditation pleine conscience en lien avec la nature


 

Mais qu’est-ce que c’est tout ça ?

 

🔵Kundalini Yoga : pratique puissante et transformatrice, cette forme de Yoga intègre postures dynamiques et statiques, respirations, sons sacrés, relaxation et méditation. L'efficacité de la pratique permet d'équilibrer la circulation énergétique dans nos différents corps tout en ouvrant la subtilité des sens.

 

🔵Yin Yoga & Voyage Sonore : douce pratique méditative...des postures simples, installées dans un état de total relâchement musculaire et de relaxation psychique profonde. Le Yin Yoga favorise l'écoute intérieure, la réceptivité sensorielle et la connexion à l'intelligence du corps. Ce voyage sensible sera accompagné par la musique enchantée de Sowa.

 

🔵Le Chant Sauvage est une pratique façonnée par Sowa qui combine magie naturelle et chant improvisé. Au son du tambour et de l’harmonium, les participants sont invités à chanter librement afin de faire naître une harmonie des voix, propre au voyage intérieur et au lâcher-prise.Dimanche 9 février de 8h30 à 17hAccessible à tous, hommes et femmes, quel que soit votre niveau de pratique de yoga et de chantTarif : 80 eurosRepas partagé sur place

 

⏩Inscription obligatoire en remplissant ce formulaire :https://forms.gle/9ZdPsDAMG9Y23NEm9

 

Pour en savoir plus sur Laurane (Padmani) et Sowa, n'hésitez pas à visiter nos sites internet et nos pages Facebook :

Sowa : www.sowa111.com, FB : Sowa Musikonte

Laurane : www.kalayogamassages.com, FB : Kalâ Yoga, ile de la Réunion

Tatif : 80€ la journée

Site par Nadège Borowski, 2018, tous droits réservés